Our Staff

Randy Starling

Director
Randy.Starling@ncfcharter.org

Randy Starling is the director of North Central Florida Public Charter School. He has worked in the field of education for 31 years. The majority of that time his focus has been in the area of dropout prevention and recovery. He is a firm believer that all children do not fit the mold of a traditional school setting. He believes that North Central Florida Public Charter School offers students an alternative route to obtaining a high school diploma. Whether it’s a students first attempt or third for obtaining that high school diploma, the opportunity is always here for success.

Daniel Barnett

Principal
Daniel.Barnett@ncfcharter.org

Penny Sirmones

Administrative Assistant
Penny.Sirmones@ncfcharter.org

Delia Hunt

Student Services Specialist / Database Manager
Delia.Hunt@ncfcharter.org

Tiffany Smith

ESE Specialist
Tiffany.Smith@ncfcharter.org

Dozie Sirmones

Director of Sanitation
Dozie.Sirmones@ncfcharter.org

Dennis Harsh

IT/ Electives Teacher
Dennis.Harsh@ncfcharter.org

Raoul Eugene

Guardian
Raoul.Eugene@ncfcharter.org

Nikki Warren

English Teacher
Nikki.Warren@ncfcharter.org

Peggy Stanwix-Hay

Math Teacher
Peggy.Stanwix-hay@ncfcharter.org

Eden Altuve

Math Teacher
Eden.Altuve@ncfcharter.org

Scott Hunter

Social Studies Teacher
Scott.Hunter@ncfcharter.org

Taylor Evans

Instructional Teaching Assistant- Reading

Edwin Swanson

Science Teacher
Edwin.Swanson@ncfcharter.org

Rosanne Cottone

Instructional Teaching Assistant- Reading

Ready For A Bright Future?

Call us today

(352) 379-2902

or

Looking for COVID-19 Updates?

X